British Cycling Go-Ride Clubmark
British Cycling Go-Ride Clubmark

Friendly Oxfordshire cycling club offering competitive racing and casual club rides
New members always welcome

Members' Area

Contact Us

Please use the links below to gain further detail on club activities and for information with regard to becoming a member of the club:

David Hanson          Chairman  

Steve Smith                Treasurer                      

Paul Warren                General Secretary

Bob Forster                 Membership Secretary

Bob Forster                 Publicity

Matt Robson                Website

Other Officials & Committee Members

            President                            Mick Bowen

            Vice Presidents                 Barry Fairbrother, Mick Fountain, Marion Fountain, Linda Free,                                                               Gordon Hinder, Mick Lewis Price, Ann Walker

Committee Members

            Ingrid Anson, David Jones, Jeff King, Dennis McSweeny, Calum Murray, Dennis Quantrill,                   Malcolm Rose, Gavin Tillson, Martin Howard, Mat Rowley, Matt Robson, Steve Davis,                          Anna Key

Secretaries & Event Organisers

            British Cycling                      David Jones

            Time Trial                             Anna Key

            Road Race                           Martin Prior

            Cyclo-Cross                         David Jones

            Social                                   Calum Murray

            Welfare Officer                     Ingrid Anson    

^ Top of page

David Jones

Next Races

Sun 23 July 2017 - 9.30 start
Stadhampton little milton - 56m HQ: Little Milton Village Hall
Road Race

Wed 26 July 2017 - 19:30 start
H10/17R - 10m Southmoor
Club TT

Race calendar >